DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Valérie Pirson

Paris-based director Valerie Pirson is a visual artist known for her quirky worldbuilding and visual flare.

After drawing the attention of acclaimed director Michel Gondry in 2005, Pirson has gone on to become a highly regarded director with a clutch of awards for music promos and commercials under her belt.

WORK:
Vision Express
"Eye Exam"
The eyes are given a medical in the latest instalment in this series which represents our seeing organs as a pair of men with a ball on each of their heads. They tumble about in a manner which suggests an eye examination is much more fun than you might think.
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Valérie Pirson ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Russell Curtis
Cinematographer: Alex Barber
Editor: Christophe Williams @ Whitehouse Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Smoke & Mirrors Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/valerie-pirson

CONTACT
Valérie Pirson
valeriepirson
Valérie Pirson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.