DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Valérie Pirson

Paris-based director Valerie Pirson is a visual artist known for her quirky worldbuilding and visual flare.

After drawing the attention of acclaimed director Michel Gondry in 2005, Pirson has gone on to become a highly regarded director with a clutch of awards for music promos and commercials under her belt.

WORK:
Head
"Andy Murray"
The best that can be said of Andy Murray's acting in this commercial for Head is that it isn't nearly as bad you'd expect it to be. The monosyllabic Scot actually makes a fair fist of his attempt to demonstrate all the things he might have done if he hadn't become a professional tennis player.
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Valérie Pirson ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Julian Holland
Editor: Michael Timmers

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/valerie-pirson

CONTACT
Valérie Pirson
valeriepirson
Valérie Pirson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.