DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

The Mercadantes

Daniel and Katina Mercadante are a California-based filmmaking team, creating commercial and creative work together.

Pooling their extensive experience, the pair have directed compelling commercial work internationally over the years. They were nominated for a DGA Outstanding Directorial Achievement award in 2015.

http://www.themercadantes.com/
WORK:
Facebook
"Super Cleaners"
Ever found it completely impossible to get your children to contribute to the household chores? Yes? Then try dressing them up as superheroes and convincing them that their superpower is dusting or watering the garden. You'll soon have them charging around as though they're saving the universe. A great idea shared on Facebook, apparently.
Director: The Mercadantes ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ)

REPRESENTATION
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com
http://parkpictures.com/the-mercadantes

Wanda
50 Avenue Du Président Wilson Bldg 126A,
93214 Saint DEnis La Plaine Cedex,
France.
France
00 33 1 40 50 35 99
Helene Segol
(Executive Producer)
01 49 46 38 42
helene@wanda.fr
Perrine Schwartz
(Executive Producer)
01 49 46 38 43
perrine@wanda.fr
http://www.wanda.net/fr/director/the-mercadantes-2/

CONTACT
The Mercadantes
themercadantes
UCTWLjzDTN9w8tXjjiuxdinw
The Mercadantes
@dmercadante1
themercadantes
@themercadantes

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.