DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Suzy Davis

Originally from North London, Suzy Davis studied Italian and Film Studies before finding her niche in the world of post production.

Having worked her way up at Final Cut after starting as a runner, she's particularly known for her music promos and commercials - all part of a stellar reel of work.

WORK:
McDonald's
"My House, My Rules"
One of two Eighties-tinged ads for McDonald's via director Chris Balmond, this instalment features Tiffany on backing vocals. Her 1987 cover of 'I Think We're Alone Now' accompanies what goes on behind closed doors - at least, when punters order delivery from the advertised fast food chain.
Creative Agency: Leo Burnett Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Andrew Long / James Millers
Creative: Joe Miller
Agency Producer: Jennifer Fewster
Film Production: Outsider Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Chris Balmond Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Paul McPadden
Cinematographer: Alex Barber
Editor: Suzy Davis ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Design: No.8 Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music: I Think We're Alone Now - Tiffany

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/suzy-davis/

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.