DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Sheila Johansson

Originally from Sweden, Sheila Johansson is one of Scandinavia's most exciting emerging creative talents - something her numerous awards speak to.

She spent two years in New York after being headhunted for McCann NY, and brings that wealth of creative experience to her current work as a director.

WORK:
DNB
"Girls Invest"
Beyonce's 'Run the World (Girls)' provides a seemingly ill-matched soundtrack to this smartly-conceived film for Norwegian financial services group DNB. One vital part of the lyrics is missing, however, seemingly explained by the distinct lack of any women in the film. It opens on an abandoned city - one where dancing has taken over.
Film Production: New Land
Director: Sheila Johansson ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Exec Director: Erik Torell
Producer: Joel Rostmark / Martin Gustafson / Diana Milesi (Nevada)
Cinematographer: Sophia Olsson
Music: Beyonce - Run the World (Girls)

REPRESENTATION
New Land
https://newland.tv/directors/sheila-johansson

Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv
http://www.iconoclast.tv/usa/sheila-johansson

Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv
http://www.iconoclast.tv/de/sheila-johansson

Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv
http://www.iconoclast.tv/sheila-johansson

CONTACT
Sheila Johansson
user79020407
@sheila_johansson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.