DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Scarlett Bovingdon

A self-confessed music nerd, editor Scarlett Bovingdon's teenage obsession with film scores and classical music still informs her adept cutting style.

Her reel comprises short films, music videos, TVCs, and branded content, impressing clients with her superb grasp of rhythm.

https://www.scarlettbovingdon.com/
WORK:
Matilda Cole
"Halloween"
Brighton-based singer-songwriter Matilda Cole offers up a doomed Halloween romance with her latest single. The moody track hears the artist begging for the bare minimum from her partner, willing to go anywhere and dress up in any costume so long as she's not abandoned to taking on Halloween alone. The response is predictably inadequate.
Film Production: Sticker Studios Ⓦ
Director: Amy Becker-Burnett ♀
Producer: Isabella Culver
Prod Company's Agent: Lemonade Reps Ⓟ Ⓦ
Cinematographer: Miguel Carmenes
Editor: Scarlett Bovingdon ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Whitehouse Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Prod Producer: Oliver Whitworth @ Electric Theatre Collective Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Jason Wallis @ Electric Theatre Collective Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Whitehouse Post
The Healís Building
No. 1 Alfred Mews
5th Floor
London,
W1T 7AA
UK
+44 (0)207 432 4300
Annabel Bennett
(Executive Producer)
abennett@whitehousepost.com

180 Varick Street
Suite 1400
New York
NY 10014
USA - East Coast
+1 212 568 8200
Caitlin Grady
(Executive Producer)
cgrady@whitehousepost.com

54 West Hubbard Street
Suite 501
Chicago
IL 60654
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 822 0888
Kristin Angeletti
(Executive Producer)
kristin@whitehousepost.com

530 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 400
Santa Monica
CA 90401
USA - West Coast
+1 310 319 9908
Joanna Manning
(Executive Producer)
joanna@whitehousepost.com
https://www.whitehousepost.com/editors/scarlett-bovingdon/?loc=london

CONTACT
Scarlett Bovingdon
s_bovingdon@me.com
scarlett-bovingdon-8703643b
user14721557
Scarlett Bovingdon
scarlett.bovingdon
@scarlett_bov

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.