DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Rianne White

Rianne White began directing at the tender age of fifteen - initially working in theatre due to her passions for dance and acting which influence her work to this day.

Following a degree in choreography and a move into the world of film, her aesthetic has evolved into beautifully exploring movement and the human body.

https://www.riannewhite.com/
WORK:
Ellie Goulding
"Flux"
Ellie Goulding is in a state of, well, flux in her latest promo - a classy, black and white number from director Rianne White. The intimately shot film sees Goulding performing in a ruined building, at turns obscured from the camera and delicately revealed. The visuals enhance the song's haunting, acoustic vibe, with the singer's vocals penetrating her murky surroundings.
Commissioner: Emily Tedrake
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Rianne White ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: India Lee
Executive Producer: Mayling Wong
Cinematographer: Benjamin Wearing Ⓦ (Vision Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Editor: Ryan Beck Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Thomas Mangham @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/rianne-white

CONTACT
Rianne White
riannewhite
Rianne White
@riannelwhite

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.