DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Rianne White

Rianne White began directing at the tender age of fifteen - initially working in theatre due to her passions for dance and acting which influence her work to this day.

Following a degree in choreography and a move into the world of film, her aesthetic has evolved into beautifully exploring movement and the human body.

https://www.riannewhite.com/
WORK:
United to Prevent Suicide
"Scotland"
Nearly seven months after the United Kingdom was placed under lockdown, the coronavirus pandemicís effects on mental health are now worryingly apparent. This public awareness film from director Rianne White focuses on suicide prevention in Scotland, with many voices keen to start/join potentially life-saving conversations.
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Rianne White ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Ella More O'Ferrall
Executive Producer: Neil Linpow
Cinematographer: Andy MacDonald / Laura Dinnett
Editor: Ben Harrex
Post Production: UNIT Ⓟ Ⓦ
Composer: Isaac Sakima

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
S„o Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/rianne-white

CONTACT
Rianne White
riannewhite
Rianne White
@riannelwhite

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.