DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Poppy De Villeneuve

Poppy de Villeneuve made her first film in 2009 after establishing a name for herself as a successful stills photographer.

While continuing to shoot for titles such as Vogue on a regular basis, she signed with Partizan for UK representation in 2010 and has since made successful online commercial work for the likes of Nike, Enterprise, and Chloe.

WORK:
Chloé
"A History"
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Poppy De Villeneuve ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Bonnie Anthony
Production M'ger: Natalie Wetherell
Production Designer: Megan Riera
Editor: Matt Dollings
Post Production: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Animation: Megan Riera

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/poppy-de-villeneuve

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.