DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Natalie Rae

Born in Vancouver, Canada, director Natalie Rae earned an MMVA (Canada’s equivalent of the UK Music Video Awards) with her very first promo… not too shabby for a debut.

Since then she's delivered critically acclaimed promos for the likes of Leon Bridges and Anderson .Paak, while she continues to grow her commercial reel at pace.

http://www.natalierae.tv/
WORK:
Booking.com
"It Starts With a Booking"
This commercial begins through the eyes of a young child who plainly has a passion for football. The sport seems to permeate into everything they do despite the obvious limitations of living in an apartment in a busy city. The camera view will make you feel almost giddy as viewers try to keep up with this very active child
Creative Agency: adam&eveDDB Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative: Genevieve Gransden / Selma Ahmed ♀ Ⓟ
Film Production: Object & Animal Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Natalie Rae ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Lucy Sherwood
Production Manager: Andrea Harvey
Executive Producer: Dom Thomas / Laura Hegarty
Cinematographer: Eira Wyn Jones
1st AD: Ben Glickman / Spyridoula Bagiorgou
Editor: Eve Ashwell ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ The Assembly Rooms Ⓟ Ⓦ
Camera Equipment: ARRI Rental Ⓦ
Colourist: Simone Grattarola @ Time Based Arts Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Absolute Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Supervisor: Harvey David

REPRESENTATION
Object & Animal
The Laundry
Unit 2
2-18 Warburton Road
E8 3FN
UK
Dominic Thomas
+44 7796 692300
dom@objectanimal.com
Morgan Clement
+44 7912 681177
morgan@objectanimal.com

1639 11th Street
Suite 110
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA
James Cunningham
+1 310 980 7461
james@objectanimal.com
Justin Benoliel
+1 303 993 9967
justin@objectanimal.com
https://objectanimal.com/author/natalie-rae/

OPC
125 George Street
Toronto
Ontario
M5A2N4
Canada
+1 416 643 7340
Harland Weiss
(Executive Producer)
+1 647 274 0449
harland@opc.tv
Donovan M. Boden
(Executive Producer)
+1 647 281 5669
donovan@opc.tv
http://www.opc.tv/natalie-rae

CONTACT
Natalie Rae
natalie@natalieraerobison.com
user8156466
Natalie Rae
@natalieraerobison

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.