DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Natalie Rae

Born in Vancouver, Canada, director Natalie Rae earned an MMVA (Canada’s equivalent of the UK Music Video Awards) with her very first promo… not too shabby for a debut.

Since then she's delivered critically acclaimed promos for the likes of Leon Bridges and Anderson .Paak, while she continues to grow her commercial reel at pace.

http://www.natalierae.tv/
WORK:
Nike
"Play Now: Korea"
It doesn't matter how huge Nike become, they will always represent themselves as the nonconformists, and this idea has served them extraordinarily well in the English-speaking world where their rebellious streak is broadly seen as a sly piece of brand positioning, even by those who don't know what 'brand positioning' is.
Film Production: Object & Animal Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Natalie Rae ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Ellie Fry
Executive Producer: Dom Thomas
Cinematographer: Rina Yang
VFX: MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Object & Animal
The Laundry
Unit 2
2-18 Warburton Road
E8 3FN
UK
Dominic Thomas
+44 7796 692300
dom@objectanimal.com
Morgan Clement
+44 7912 681177
morgan@objectanimal.com

1639 11th Street
Suite 110
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA
James Cunningham
+1 310 980 7461
james@objectanimal.com
Justin Benoliel
+1 303 993 9967
justin@objectanimal.com
https://objectanimal.com/author/natalie-rae/

OPC
125 George Street
Toronto
Ontario
M5A2N4
Canada
+1 416 643 7340
Harland Weiss
(Executive Producer)
+1 647 274 0449
harland@opc.tv
Donovan M. Boden
(Executive Producer)
+1 647 281 5669
donovan@opc.tv
http://www.opc.tv/natalie-rae

Epoch
843 Seward Street
Los Angeles
CA 90038
USA
+1 310 275 9333
Melissa Culligan
(Executive Producer)
mel@epochfilms.com
http://www.epochfilms.com/directors/natalie-rae/

CONTACT
Natalie Rae
natalie@natalieraerobison.com
user8156466
Natalie Rae
@natalieraerobison

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.