DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Mary Clerté

Mary Clerté studied philosophy and fine art before deciding her true passion lay in creating videos.

Based in Paris, she now directs music promos and commercials. Clerté's sumptuous signature style is a terrific fit with luxury brands.

WORK:
Maisons Du Monde
"Soyez Fous, Soyez Vous"
Director: Mary Clerté ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ)

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/mary-clerte

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.