DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Mah Ferraz

Multi-award winning Brazilian editor Mah Ferraz is based in New York, and the hustle and bustle of the big city inspires her wickedly sharp cutting style.

She's assembled edgy music promos for the likes of Megan Thee Stallion and Billie Eilish, in addition to polished fashion films, emotional narrative shorts, and more.

https://www.mahferraz.com/
WORK:
Bubly
"Coming Home"
While they're known by many for their punny partnership with Canadian crooner Michael Bublé, Bubly sparkling water has long been a supporter of the LGBT community. They're partnering with the Stonewall Inn Gives Back Initiative in order to protect LGBT businesses from closure, and this short film highlights the need for such safe spaces.
Colourist: Yoomin Lee ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Company3 Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
The Quarry
5th Floor
1 Alfred Mews
The Heal's Building
Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 7AA
UK
020 7437 4961
Tor Adams
(Head of Production)
tor@the-quarry.co.uk
https://the-quarry.co.uk/editor/mah-ferraz/

Cut+Run
Cinema House
93 Wardour Street
London
W1F 0UD
UK
+44 20 7432 96 96
Martin Macnamara (Sales & PR)
Kayt Hall (Executive Producer)

2044 Broadway
Santa Monica
Los Angeles
CA 90404
USA
+1 310 909 8801
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Amburr Farls (Executive Producer)
amburr.farls@cutandrun.com

414 Mason Street
Suite 500
San Francisco
CA 94102
USA
+1 415 504 1202
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Deanne Mehling (Executive Producer)
deanne.mehling@cutandrun.com

404 Baylor Street
Suite B
Austin
TX 78703
USA
+1 512 795 4719
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Bebe Baldwin (Executive Producer)
bebe.baldwin@cutandrun.com

599 Broadway
12th Floor
New York
NY 10012
USA
+1 212 260 8900
Lauren Hertzberg (Managing Director)
lauren.hertzberg@cutandrun.com
Ellesse Shell (Head of Production)
ellese.shell@cutandrun.com
https://cutandrun.com/us/editors/us/mah-ferraz/branded-content/

CONTACT
Mah Ferraz
mah@mahferraz.com
mah-ferraz-9b2a5777
mahferraz
mah.ferraz
@mahferraz

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.