DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lucy Berry

London-based Lucy Berry is served well in her chosen discipline as an editor by her background in art and photography.

Young as she is, she's already generated an impressive portfolio of work with a distinctive leaning towards story-telling.

WORK:
Gucci
"The Awakening"
Those who'd love to hear Florence Welch’s thoughts on 'Barchester Towers' may be disappointed by this Vogue and Gucci tie-up. Though she reads Trollope's 1857 novel throughout, the singer prefers to discuss how both her creative process and her relationship with nature have changed since her debut. Perhaps Mr Slope will appear on her next album instead.
Film Production: Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Fiona Jane Burgess ♀
Producer: Tessa Mitchell
Executive Producer: Elizabeth Doonan
Cinematographer: Andreas Bjørseth
Editor: Lucy Berry ♀
Colourist: Julien Alary @ Absolute Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Jack Sedgwick @ King Lear Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

CONTACT
Lucy Berry
lucy-berry-83822a187
Lucy Berry

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.