DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lizzy Graham

Lizzy Graham is currently based in New York following a move to Whitehouse Post. Prior to that she worked in London where she had an extensive career working on TVCs and promos for a number of significant directors.

In 2014, she was selected to edit the short 'The Phone Call' which was directed by Mat Kirkby at RSA Films, and went on to collect the Academy Award in its category.

http://lizzygraham.com/
WORK:
Billie Razors
"Red, White and You Do You"
Despite claiming to tackle the scourge of unwanted body hair, it's rare for a shaving commercial to actually feature the stuff. Hairless chins and chests are re-scraped over in men's ads, while marble-smooth legs and armpits are displayed in women's campaigns without ever showing a single follicle cut down to size. This commercial for Billie Razors intends to change that, upsetting the established order of things by showing women with actual, factual body hair.
Director: Ashley Armitage ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (PrettyBird Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Director's Agent: OB Management Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editor: Lizzy Graham ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Whitehouse Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Design: Wave Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Whitehouse Post
The Healís Building
No. 1 Alfred Mews
5th Floor
London,
W1T 7AA
UK
+44 (0)207 432 4300
Annabel Bennett
(Executive Producer)
abennett@whitehousepost.com

180 Varick Street
Suite 1400
New York
NY 10014
USA - East Coast
+1 212 568 8200
Caitlin Grady
(Executive Producer)
cgrady@whitehousepost.com

54 West Hubbard Street
Suite 501
Chicago
IL 60654
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 822 0888
Kristin Angeletti
(Executive Producer)
kristin@whitehousepost.com

530 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 400
Santa Monica
CA 90401
USA - West Coast
+1 310 319 9908
Joanna Manning
(Executive Producer)
joanna@whitehousepost.com
https://www.whitehousepost.com/editors/lizzy-graham

CONTACT
Lizzy Graham
lizzy@lizzygraham.com
lizzy-graham-a2949919
Lizzy Graham
@LizzyJGraham

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.