DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Liz Deegan

Liz Deegan is one of the most well-travelled editors in the industry, with the Australianís career spanning three continents so far.

Stints in Australia, North America, and now Europe have given Deegan a rich commercial and narrative reel, as well as a shedload of air miles.

http://www.lizdeegan.com/
WORK:
Audi
"Addison Lee Group"
Who better to extol the benefits of an Audi e-tron than someone who drives nearly every day for a living? Thatís the logic behind this collaboration with taxi firm Addison Lee, which follows a day in the life of London chauffeur Alan Meere. Unsurprisingly, this cabbie has got plenty to say... and much of it is complimentary about the advertised vehicle.
Creative Agency: Bartle Bogle Hegarty Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Sacha Ward
Agency Producer: Charlie Hurlock
Film Production: UNIT9 Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jonathan Pearson Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Geoff Stickler
Cinematographer: Olan Collardy (Lux Artists Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Editor: Liz Deegan ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Whitehouse Post Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Envy Advertising Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Jax Harney ♀ @ Envy Advertising Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Martin Waller @ Envy Advertising Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Producer: Peter Burch
Sound Designer: Arge @ Envy Advertising Ⓟ Ⓦ
Location: London, UK

REPRESENTATION
Whitehouse Post
The Healís Building
No. 1 Alfred Mews
5th Floor
London,
W1T 7AA
UK
+44 (0)207 432 4300
Annabel Bennett
(Executive Producer)
abennett@whitehousepost.com

180 Varick Street
Suite 1400
New York
NY 10014
USA - East Coast
+1 212 568 8200
Caitlin Grady
(Executive Producer)
cgrady@whitehousepost.com

54 West Hubbard Street
Suite 501
Chicago
IL 60654
USA - Mid-West
+1 312 822 0888
Kristin Angeletti
(Executive Producer)
kristin@whitehousepost.com

530 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 400
Santa Monica
CA 90401
USA - West Coast
+1 310 319 9908
Joanna Manning
(Executive Producer)
joanna@whitehousepost.com
https://www.whitehousepost.com/editors/liz-deegan-2/

CONTACT
Liz Deegan
liz@lizdeegan.com
+1 631 805 9086
liz-deegan-0629b92a
user7487233
Liz Deegan

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.