DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Kathryn Bigelow

Katheryn Bigelow is the first female director to ever receive the Academy Award for Best Director, which she won for her 2008 feature film 'The Hurt Locker'.

Katheryn is known for her cinematic sensibility and suspenseful action sequences, as can be seen in her other feature works including 'Near Dark', 'Point Break', and 2012's 'Zero Dark Thirty'.

http://www.academyfilms.com/kathryn-bigelow
WORK:
The Hurt Locker
"Trailer"
Director: Kathryn Bigelow ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ)

REPRESENTATION
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com
http://smugglersite.com/uk/directors/kathryn-bigelow/

Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com
http://smugglersite.com/us/directors/kathryn-bigelow/

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.