DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Judith Veenendaal

Judith Veenendaal brings a simplicity and lightness to her film work, elevating the everyday to something more special.

Her passion for music, dance, and theatre inform the pieces she makes as an independent visual artist, and it also runs through the many music promos and commercials she's directed for prominent brands across Europe.

http://www.judithveenendaal.com/
WORK:
Hyundai
"Because of You"
Hyundai’s latest commercial exquisitely highlights the importance of and their commitment to carbon neutrality. The focus is placed on showcasing the beauty of our planet. The enormous yet majestic mammals which dominate the land and sea, the raw power of the ocean, the birds in flocks of thousands that move as one.
Film Production: Stink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Judith Veenendaal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Isabel Kast
Cinematographer: David Foulkes
Editor: Chris Zimmermann
Colourist: Laurens Orij

REPRESENTATION
Stink Rising
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
+44 (0) 207 462 4000
london@stink.co
https://stinkfilms.com/stink-rising/judith-veenendaal

Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/stink-rising/judith-veenendaal/

CONTACT
Judith Veenendaal
@judithsophie
@judithsophie

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.