DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Jo Lewandowska

Jo Lewandowska is an editor known for her deft hand when cutting any project she puts her mind to.

From short films to music promos and commercial campaigns, her reel displays a wide variety of successful work across many different sectors.

https://www.jolewandowska.com/
WORK:
Rina Sawayama
"STFU!"
At one point in Rina Sawayama's bracing new single ‘STFU!', the Japanese-English singer asks: "Have you ever thought about taping your big mouth shut?" Right now it seems like an inordinate number of people could stand to follow Sawayama's advice. One such individual is Ben Ashenden's ignorant-cum-racist first date.
Commissioner: Ed Blow
Film Production: Partizan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Ali Kurr ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ / Rina Sawayama
Producer: Ben Pengilly
Executive Producer: Mayling Wong
Cinematographer: Christopher Aoun
Editor: Jo Lewandowska ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Cut+Run Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Alex Gregory @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Actor: Ben Ashenden
Written By: Rina Sawayama / Isobel Rogers

REPRESENTATION
Cut+Run
Cinema House
93 Wardour Street
London
W1F 0UD
UK
+44 20 7432 96 96
Martin Macnamara (Sales & PR)
Kayt Hall (Executive Producer)

2044 Broadway
Santa Monica
Los Angeles
CA 90404
USA
+1 310 909 8801
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Amburr Farls (Executive Producer)
amburr.farls@cutandrun.com

414 Mason Street
Suite 500
San Francisco
CA 94102
USA
+1 415 504 1202
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Deanne Mehling (Executive Producer)
deanne.mehling@cutandrun.com

404 Baylor Street
Suite B
Austin
TX 78703
USA
+1 512 795 4719
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Bebe Baldwin (Executive Producer)
bebe.baldwin@cutandrun.com

599 Broadway
12th Floor
New York
NY 10012
USA
+1 212 260 8900
Lauren Hertzberg (Managing Director)
lauren.hertzberg@cutandrun.com
Ellesse Shell (Head of Production)
ellese.shell@cutandrun.com
https://cutandrun.com/?s=Jo+Lewandowska

CONTACT
Jo Lewandowska
jlewandowska
Jo Lewandowska
@jo_na909

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.