DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Georgia Hudson

Self-taught director and editor Georgia Hudson has a background in fine art, and her work shows a commitment to visual beauty and pristine composition.

Georgia's love of colour, dance, and fashion shines through each and every, such as her atmospheric films for Vancouver Sleep Clinic and the dance-focused 'Mother Nature' for Nowness.

WORK:
O2
"You're Our Headline Act"
At first glance, this O2 commercial suggests that the brand have well and truly gone to the dark side. In fact, it’s difficult to spot the protagonist amidst the gloom initially. To make matters worse, his network phone battery dies… but that’s where a certain oxygenated network provider step in. As Michael Kiwanuka’s ‘Light’ sets the tone, the man is suddenly elevated to headliner status.
Creative Agency: VCCP Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Darren Bailes
Creative Director: Jim Capp
Creative: Sam Sword / Harry Osborne
Account Director: Emma Harvey
Business Team: Sonia Gilchrist
Agency Producer: Edmund Thorn
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Georgia Hudson ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Jane Lloyd
Production M'ger: Marketah Hrusecka
Executive Producer: Sophie Hubble / Stephen Brierley
Cinematographer: Ben Fordesman
Production Designer: Nathan Parker
Editor: Paul O'Reilly Ⓦ @ Stitch Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Jo Gutteridge @ Time Based Arts Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Sam Ashwell Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Supervision: Mr Pape Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Production: MassiveMusic
Music: Light - Michael Kiwanuka

REPRESENTATION
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com
http://www.parkpictures.com/georgia-hudson

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.