DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Geej Ower

Award-winning director and editor Geej Ower began her career in theatre, directing plays and working across multiple artistic disciplines before moving behind the camera.

Ower continues to combine other forms of art with her film work, and is known for her intensely creative music promos. From joyful celebrations of dance to subtle emotional impressions, she knows exactly how to connect with her audience.

https://www.geejower.com
WORK:
British Gas
"Stop the Silence"
Soaring energy prices have left many with anxiety about paying their bills, something this communication from British Gas explores in sensitive fashion. The film sees a father sending his children back to their mum after a weekend's custody, before performing a grim walkthrough of his house.
Film Production: Stink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Geej Ower ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Cinematographer: James Rhodes
Costume Design: Ellie Walker
Editor: Owen O'Sullivan @ Marshall Street Editors Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Jax Harney ♀
VFX: Kieran Baxter @ Envy Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Philip Bolland @ Factory Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/stink-rising/geej-ower

CONTACT
Geej Ower
geej-ower-203806b6
user3459262

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.