DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Fenn O'Meally

Self-taught director Fenn O'Meally began making short films during her time at university, quickly discovering her knack for capturing emotive stories behind the camera.

Her work always attempts to foster human connection between the people on-screen and those in the audience, and she's become well-known for her championing of Black and minority voices.

http://www.fennomeally.org/
WORK:
Farfetch
"Your Choice"
Style is the name of the game in this refined commercial for online fashion service Farfetch. A diverse series of fashion forward celebrities - including supermodel Paloma Elsesser and singer-songwriter Omar Apollo - select their outfits from the brand's range of suits, cocktail dresses, and shoes, putting the finishing touches on their looks before heading out for a night on the town. This is sure to appeal to those who want their sartorial choices to stand out from the crowd.
Film Production: Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Fenn O'Meally ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music: KY Tunstall - Suddenly I See

REPRESENTATION
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com
https://smugglersite.com/europe/commercials/fenn-omeally

CONTACT
Fenn O'Meally
@fennomeally
@fenn_omeally

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.