DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

WORK:
DAZN
"We ALL Rise With More Eyes"
The importance of visibility is intricately explored in this new commercial for streaming service DAZN. The platform encourages potential viewers to show their support for the UEFA Women's Champions League, asserting that the more attention the sport receives, the more opportunities its players will have in line with their masculine counterparts.
Film Production: Black Dog Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Alyssa Boni ♀
Producer: Emma Cairns
Post Production: UNIT Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Nick Dalby @ UNIT Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX Producer: Tania de Sousa

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/

CONTACT
Claire McGonigal
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.