DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Claire McGonigal

Claire McGonigal started life at Final Cut as a runner before she got the chance to impress in the editing booth. Needless to say, she hasn't looked back.

So far McGonigal has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, with her confidence and skill steadily growing with each project.

WORK:
United Nations
"Bodyright"
This thoughtful spoken word piece from the United Nations draws attention to a significant online issue: that branded content is more strongly defended than pictures of vulnerable people. Artist and performer Rakaya Fetuga is in fine voice as she lays out concerns about revenge porn and bodily autonomy with drive and vision.
Film Production: Friends Electric Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Geoff Parsons / Yvette Paxinos
Producer: Denise Flavell / Giles Nathan / Giles Edward-N
Executive Producer: Barney Richard
Cinematographer: Brendan McGinty
Editor: Claire McGonigal ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Electric Theatre Collective Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Megan Lee ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Electric Theatre Collective Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Design: 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/claire-mcgonigal/

CONTACT
Claire McGonigal
Claire McGonigal
claire.mcgonigal.5

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.