DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Camila Zapiola

Camila Zapiola studied acting, screenwriting, and directing before moving to New York to attend the Lee Strasberg Film & Theatre Institute.

Alongside performing on Broadway and winning creative writing competitions, the multi-talented Camila directs both theatre productions and commercial work. Her commercials have won awards in South America and internationally.

https://camilazapiola.com/
WORK:
AOK
"Skinwatch"
German public health insurance provider AOK's new campaign hopes to raise skin cancer awareness whilst giving an affectionate nod to one of the most iconic TV series of all time. Two lifeguards rush to rescue a beach goer whose life is in danger. Que dramatic music as the hot lifeguards run across the beach to his rescue Baywatch style.
Director: Camila Zapiola ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (BOLD Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Cinematographer: Manuel Ruiz

REPRESENTATION
BOLD
1 Ezra Street
London
E2 7RH
UK
020 7908 6060
Dave Knox
(Executive Producer)
dave@boldcompany.co.uk
Rob Godbold
(Founder & Executive Producer)
rob@boldcompany.co.uk
http://boldcompany.co.uk/director/camila-zapiola/

Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/artist/camila-zapiola

CONTACT
Camila Zapiola
camila@argentinacine.com
@camilazapiola

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.