DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Bethan Seller

You don't need to delve very far into Bethan Seller's Vimeo page to see that this is a young director with a real appetite for getting stuff made. Over a short period, she has built up an impressive body of work, and within it you can see her forging her identity as a director.

She's clearly one to watch and we look forward to seeing what she does next.

https://www.bethanseller.com/
WORK:
Graham & Brown
"Made for Each Other"
Director: Bethan Seller ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (RadicalMedia Ⓟ Ⓦ)

REPRESENTATION
Sweet Media
13 Herbert Place
Dublin 2
Ireland
+353 1 661 2472
Emma O'Beirne
+353 86 810 6232
emma@sweetmedia.ie
Andy Bradford
+353 86 810 6266
andy@sweetmedia.ie
http://www.sweetmedia.ie/directors/director/bethan-seller

RadicalMedia
435 Hudson St
6th Floor
New York
NY 10014
USA - East Coast
+1 212 462 1500
J Patrick McElroy
(East Coast Agent)
+1 212 462 1517
mcelroy@radicalmedia.com
margilaj@radicalmedia.com
(East Coast Agent)
+1 212 462 1522
joanna margila

1630 12th Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 664 4500
MichaŽl Dimitri
(West Coast Agent)
+1 310 664 4534
dimitri@radicalmedia.com

Rochelle School
Studio C
Arnold Circus
London
E2 7ES
UK
020 7432 6800
Jodie Brooks
(EP / Sales)
jodieb@radicalmedia.com
Ben Schneider
(Managing Director / EP)
schneider@radicalmedia.com

Holzmarkstr. 25
10243 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 921074000

No.626-2 Fu Xing Road
Shanghai 200020
China
+86 (21) 5466 5938
Chris Tsao
(Managing Director)
tsao@radicalmedia.com
https://www.radicalmedia.com/uk/directors/bethan-seller?reel=commercial

Greenroom Films
32 Maritime Street
Leith
Edinburgh
EH6 6SE
UK
+44 131 454 3440
Lucy Ball
lucy.ball@greenroomfilms.com
https://www.greenroomfilms.com/directors/bethan_seller.aspx

CONTACT
Bethan Seller
hello@bethanseller.com
+44 7711 255 836
bethan-seller
user27138895
@bethanseller

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.