DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Amber Schaefer

With a background in writing, acting, and producing, Amber Schaefer is a director who is familiar with each stage of the production process - something which shines through her considered approach to filmmaking.

A wealth of experience in comedy both written and improvised only enriches her appeal, and her work has been critically acclaimed across a variety of genres.

http://www.ambermakes.tv/
WORK:
Native
"The Job"
A trio of mean-looking clowns get distracted in another fun spot for Native. The men have a big job on the horizon, but the smell of candy cane deodorant soon dominates the conversation. All three performances are spot-on as they analyse the scent ("I'm getting hints of vanilla—it's nice") and reveal what they mean by crowd control.
Film Production: O Positive Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Amber Schaefer ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Executive Producer: Ralph Laucella / Ken Licata / Marc Grill
Cinematographer: Mat Barkley
Colourist: Tim Stipan @ Company3 Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Caviar
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB
UK
020 3219 7960
Sorcha Shepherd
(Managing Executive Producer)
sorcha.shepherd@caviar.tv
Ellie Goodwin
(Executive Producer)
ellie.goodwin@caviar.tv

6320 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 310 396 3400
Bert Hamelinck
bert.hamelinck@caviar.tv

Salustiano Olozaga 18 4° IZQ
Madrid 28001
Spain
+34 915 75 72 01
Alfonso Cazalilla
(Executive Producer)
alfonso.cazalilla@caviar.tv
https://www.caviar.tv/london/directors/amber-schaefer#branded-content

O Positive
48 West 25th Street
3rd Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 557 7000
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com
Marc Grill
(Executive Producer)
marc@o-pos.com

3303 Pico Boulevard
Suite E
Santa Monica
CA 90405
USA - West Coast
+1 310 656 1000
Devon Clark
(Head of Production)
devon@o-pos.com
Lauri Aloi
(Public Relations)
lauri@o-pos.com

180 Piccadilly
London
W1J 9HF
UK
+44 (0) 7725 735066
Nell Jordan
(Executive Producer)
nell@o-pos.com
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com
https://opositivefilms.com/directors/amber-schaefer/

Caviar
11 Gower Street
London
WC1E 6HB
UK
020 3219 7960
Sorcha Shepherd
(Managing Executive Producer)
sorcha.shepherd@caviar.tv
Ellie Goodwin
(Executive Producer)
ellie.goodwin@caviar.tv

6320 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 310 396 3400
Bert Hamelinck
bert.hamelinck@caviar.tv

Salustiano Olozaga 18 4° IZQ
Madrid 28001
Spain
+34 915 75 72 01
Alfonso Cazalilla
(Executive Producer)
alfonso.cazalilla@caviar.tv
https://www.caviar.tv/london/directors/amber-schaefer#branded-content

CONTACT
Amber Schaefer
amber-schaefer-4717a51a
wowawoman
Amber Schaefer
@amberschaefer69
@amberschaefer69

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.