DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Amanda James

Amanda James is an editor with a passion for all things musical; her background in fine art informing her forensic attention to detail and polished aesthetic.

With a special focus on music promos and commercials, her personal work includes award-nominated short films which demonstrate her wide range of editorial talents.

WORK:
Just-Eat
"We Got It"
KFC, Greggs, and McDonald's are among the British favourites on the menu for takeaway service Just-Eat. While the brand holds its own against big-name competitors like Deliveroo and Uber Eats, it's also crafted a cheeky commercial personality to stand out from the bike-based crowd. Attention-grabbing work from director Finn Keenan and co.
Creative Agency: McCann London Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Laurence Thomson / Rob Doubal
Creative Director: Rob Webster / Alexei Berwitz
Senior Creative: Ben Buswell / Jo Griffin ♀
Account Director: Emma Reitman
Account Manager: Joely Buxton-Smith
Strategy: Rob Scotland
Strategy Director: Theo Izzard-Brown
Senior Planner: Emily Ellis
Agency Exec Producer: Amos Usiskin
Agency Producer: Jacob Gardner
Film Production: Riff Raff Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Finn Keenan Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Matt Clyde
Production M'ger: Ugne Ciesiunaite
Executive Producer: Natalie Arnett
1st AD: Jai Lusser
Food Photograper: Matthew Fox
Cinematographer: Nanu Segal
Production Designer: Tim Gibson
Editor: Amanda James ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Offline Producer: Frankie Elster
VFX: Igor Gama / Jack Stone / Ivo Sousa
Sound Designer: Jim Stewart / Adam Smyth / Kaspar Broyd @ String and Tins Ⓟ Ⓦ
Audio Producer: Eimear Ní Ghuaire / Laura-Leigh Smith / Alina Miroshnichenko

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/amanda-james/

CONTACT
Amanda James
amanda-james-64141246
Amanda James

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.