DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Amanda James

Amanda James is an editor with a passion for all things musical; her background in fine art informing her forensic attention to detail and polished aesthetic.

With a special focus on music promos and commercials, her personal work includes award-nominated short films which demonstrate her wide range of editorial talents.

WORK:
EE
"Phone Smart (Director's Cut)"
As kids' online lives start earlier and earlier, EE are hoping to ensure they don't enter the experience blind. The brand's PhoneSmart License scheme can be accessed by young people on any network, and hopes to educate them on the potential dangers which come with taking up residence in the digital Wild West.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
ECD: Dan Treichel
Creative: Olivia Weston / Emily Downing
Agency Exec Producer: Adam Walker
Film Production: Blink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Will Hooper Ⓦ
Producer: Corin Taylor
Editor: Amanda James ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/amanda-james/

CONTACT
Amanda James
amanda-james-64141246
Amanda James

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.