DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Amanda James

Amanda James is an editor with a passion for all things musical; her background in fine art informing her forensic attention to detail and polished aesthetic.

With a special focus on music promos and commercials, her personal work includes award-nominated short films which demonstrate her wide range of editorial talents.

WORK:
Google
"Hands Raised"
The key to a building a successful multicultural society lies in the ability to ask questions and understand one another's cultures better with each answer. At least, that's according to this compelling ad for Google, which champions the search engine as a critical component in making modern Britain a bastion of tolerance and understanding (or so we'd hope).
Creative Agency: Uncommon Ⓟ Ⓦ
Film Production: Somesuch Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Nat Baring
Executive Producer: Scott O'Donnell
Cinematographer: Stuart Bentley
Editor: Amanda James ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Time Based Arts Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Alistair Hamer / Jamie Crofts
Colourist: Simone Grattarola

REPRESENTATION
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com
http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/amanda-james/

CONTACT
Amanda James
amanda-james-64141246
Amanda James

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.