DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Ally Pankiw

Ally Pankiw is known for her work on comedy-drama 'Feel Good', directing six episodes of the critically acclaimed show for Channel 4.

Her contributions to programmes like Schitt's Creek and The Great are just as strong, with Pankiw linked to a string of other exciting TV and film projects.

http://www.alyssapankiw.com/
WORK:
Bubly
"Coming Home"
While they're known by many for their punny partnership with Canadian crooner Michael Bublé, Bubly sparkling water has long been a supporter of the LGBT community. They're partnering with the Stonewall Inn Gives Back Initiative in order to protect LGBT businesses from closure, and this short film highlights the need for such safe spaces.
Colourist: Yoomin Lee ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Company3 Ⓦ

REPRESENTATION
Partizan
19-23 Kingsland Road
London
E2 8AA
UK
020 7851 0200
Jenny Beckett
(Managing Director/Executive Producer)
jenny.beckett@partizan.com
Ella More O'Ferrall
(Head of Production)
ella.mof@partizan.com

10 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
France
+33 1 53 45 01 23
Khalid Tahhar
(Managing Director / EP)
khalid.tahhar@partizan.com
Anthony Bargis
(Executive Producer)
anthony.bargis@midi-minuit.fr

1545 Wilcox Avenue
Suite 200
Los Angeles
CA 90028
USA
+1 323 468 0123
Lisa Tauscher
(Managing Director / EP)
lisat@partizan.us
Molly Griffin
(Executive Producer)
molly@partizan.us

Rua Hungria 888
JD Europa 01455-000
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 98378 9063
Douglas Costa
(Executive Producer)
douglas.costa@partizan.com

Elias Chidiac Bldg
Said Akl Street
Saifi
Beirut
Lebanon
+961 1 217613
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com

Al Thuraya Tower 2
Dubai Media City
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 8543142
Toufic Traboulsi
toufic.traboulsi@partizan.com
https://www.partizan.com/director/ally-pankiw/commercials-branded

CONTACT
Ally Pankiw
Ally Pankiw
@AllyPankiw
@allypankiw

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.