DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Watts

Hailing from South Africa and the American South respectively, Jenna and Tripp Watt spend their time directing Technicolor music videos and commercials.

Their self-proclaimed "kooky aesthetic" has won significant praise across the globe, resulting in an eclectic showreel that straddles multiple genres and markets.

https://www.wattsla.com
WORK:
Sloggi
"Cloud Nine"
A woman travels into a fantasy realm of comfort in this entertaining outing for Sloggi. The comfy underwear specialists turn the spotlight on their new Oxygene bra - a garment so mind-blowingly light it apparently sends wearers into a candy-coloured reverie. Style and substance, it seems, can co-exist after all.
Creative Agency: MullenLowe London Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Jose Miguel Sokoloff
Senior Creative: Loren Cook ♀ / Bronwyn Sweeney ♀
Agency Producer: Nicholas Kurs / Lisa Tuck
Film Production: Outsider Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Watts ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Stink Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Producer: Jeremy Bannister
Executive Producer: Simon Elborne
Cinematographer: Alexandre Jamin Ⓟ Ⓦ (WPA Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Sound Designer: Ben Leeves @ Jungle Ⓟ Ⓦ
REPRESENTATION
Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/artist/watts

London Alley
44 Kings Terrace
London
NW1 0JR
UK
Otis Bell
(Director's Representative for commercials and music promos)
0207 3886250
otis@obmanagement.co.uk
Kim Jarrett
kim@obmanagement.co.uk

12910 Culver Blvd
Suite H
Los Angeles
CA 90066
USA
+1 310 439 2420
info@londonalley.com
http://londonalley.com/creatives/us/watts

CONTACT
Watts
info@wattsla.com
+1 646 457 9844
wattsla
wattsla
@watts_la

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.