DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Watts

Hailing from South Africa and the American South respectively, Jenna and Tripp Watt spend their time directing Technicolor music videos and commercials.

Their self-proclaimed "kooky aesthetic" has won significant praise across the globe, resulting in an eclectic showreel that straddles multiple genres and markets.

https://www.wattsla.com
WORK:
Barclays
"Mortgage"
This Barclays commercial features Laura, a late twenty or early thirty something year old who still lives at home. The viewer gets the feeling that her living situation might be getting to her, judging by the strained smile plastered on her face as she sits sandwiched between mum and dad on the couch.
Creative Agency: Bartle Bogle Hegarty Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Remco Graham
Creative: Jennifer Ashton / Oliver Short
Film Production: Stink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Watts ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Paz Parasmand
Cinematographer: Pau Castejón Úbeda Ⓦ (WPA Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Production Designer: James Hatt
REPRESENTATION
Stink
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
UK
020 7462 4000
Lauren Holmes
lauren.holmes@stink.co
Andrew Levene
(Head of Production)
andrew.levene@stinkfilms.com

3583 Hayden Avenue
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1 (424) 345 8800
Fran McGivern
(Executive Producer)
fran.mcgivern@stinkfilms.com
Melinda Nugent
(Executive Producer)
melinda.nugent@stinkfilms.com

11 Rue du Perche
75003
Paris
France
+33 1 45 23 19 44
Greg Panteix
(Senior Executive Producer)
greg.panteix@stink.co
Vincent Rivier
(Executive Producer for Content)
vincent.rivier@stink.co

Swinemunder Strasse 121
10435
Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 40 50 570
Martina Luelsdorf
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
martina.luelsdorf@stink.co
Lutz Mueller
(Managing Director / Executive Producer)
lutz.mueller@stink.co

Rm 412
39 Office
No.4 Gongti North Rd
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027
China
+86 10 8435 6828
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia

Office 401 - Bersenevskiy Per 2/1
119072
Moscow
Russia
+7495 540 4935
Olga Kulikova
(Managing Director)
olga.kulikova@stink.co
Dasha Svetlanova
(Directors' Rep)
dasha.svetlanova@stink.co

Barrandov Film Studios
Kříženeckého nám. 322
152 53 Prague
Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
Klara Kralickova
(Managing Director)
klara.kralickova@stinkfilms.com
Petr Moravec
(Executive Producer)
petr.moravec@stinkfilms.com

Rua Bento de Andrade
482 Jardim Paulista
Săo Paulo 04503-001
Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
Ingrid Raszl
(Managing Director)
ingrid.raszl@stink.co
Guilherme Passos
(Senior Executive Producer)
guilherme.passos@stinkfilms.com

2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 43
Xiang Yang South Road
Shanghai
200031
China
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
Desmond Loh
(Managing Director / EP)
desmond@stink.asia
https://stinkfilms.com/artist/watts

London Alley
44 Kings Terrace
London
NW1 0JR
UK
Otis Bell
(Director's Representative for commercials and music promos)
0207 3886250
otis@obmanagement.co.uk
Kim Jarrett
kim@obmanagement.co.uk

12910 Culver Blvd
Suite H
Los Angeles
CA 90066
USA
+1 310 439 2420
info@londonalley.com
http://londonalley.com/creatives/us/watts

CONTACT
Watts
info@wattsla.com
+1 646 457 9844
wattsla
wattsla
@watts_la

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.