DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Tom Tagholm

Tom Tagholm is a critically acclaimed director who began his career with Channel 4's then fledgling creative department, 4Creative.

Since this auspicious start - during which he picked up numerous industry awards - Tagholm has become known as a director with an unconventional visual approach and talent for coaxing great performances from his cast.

http://parkpictures.com/tom-tagholm
WORK:
Versus Arthritis
"Work"
Versus Arthritis issue a rallying cry to viewers young and old as the charity aim to turn the tide against arthritis. This 30" commercial focuses on a bedridden woman as she fights to keep her pain at bay… only to see her able-bodied self in full flow whilst teaching. A restrained reminder of the ailment's potent effects.
Creative Agency: M & C Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Justin Tindall
Creative Director: Darren Keff / Phillip Meyler
Agency Producer: Estella Alvares
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Tom Tagholm Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Fran Thompson
Sound Designer: Rich Martin @ Envy Advertising Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
J M Harper    Ⓦ
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Stephen Brierly
(MD / Executive Producer)
07931 587 255
stephen@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
user11743646
Tom Tagholm

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.