DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Tom Tagholm

Tom Tagholm is a critically acclaimed director who began his career with Channel 4's then fledgling creative department, 4Creative.

Since this auspicious start - during which he picked up numerous industry awards - Tagholm has become known as a director with an unconventional visual approach and talent for coaxing great performances from his cast.

http://parkpictures.com/tom-tagholm
WORK:
Center Parcs
"I Am Mum"
Another amiable outing from Center Parcs focuses on Jo Parson, wife of Dave (who starred in the brand's previous ad). Amy Fasey's script is well served by a mellow soundtrack and some effective cycling photography, as the protagonist describes a woodland retreat full of mud, mirth, and vigorous welly removal.
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Tom Tagholm Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Juliet Naylor
Executive Producer: Stephen Brierley
Cinematographer: Mauro Chiarello
Art Department: Simon Davis
Editor: Tim Hardy Ⓦ @ Stitch Ⓟ Ⓦ
VFX: Tom Harding @ MPC Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: George Kyriacou
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
J M Harper    Ⓦ
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Stephen Brierly
(MD / Executive Producer)
07931 587 255
stephen@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

LINKS
user11743646
Tom Tagholm

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.