DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Todd Field

Todd Field is best known as a feature film director... one who has been nominated for an Academy Award three times during his career.

He combines cinematic visuals with an obsession for detail which means his work is always meticulously executed - whether for the big or small screen.

http://smugglersite.com/us/directors/todd-field/
Directors
Allie Avital    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Aoife McArdle    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Forbes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Rubberband    Ⓦ
UK
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Gurvit    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Otto Bathurst    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Speers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ivan Zachariás    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com

http://smugglersite.com

LINKS
Todd Field

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.