DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Suzy Davis

Originally from North London, Suzy Davis studied Italian and Film Studies before finding her niche in the world of post production.

Having worked her way up at Final Cut after starting as a runner, she's particularly known for her music promos and commercials - all part of a stellar reel of work.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/suzy-davis/
WORK:
Gala Bingo
"Paddle Pals"
With artistic swimming in vogue at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics, this timely ad for Gala Bingo also indulges in some synchronised style. The film sees a pair of mates lounging in a paddling pool and doing a bit of casual online gambling, before deciding to ditch the tech and get creative in the water instead.
Film Production: Outsider Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Chris Balmond Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Paul McPadden
Cinematographer: Theo Garland
Editor: Suzy Davis ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry   
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.