DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Suzy Davis

Originally from North London, Suzy Davis studied Italian and Film Studies before finding her niche in the world of post production.

Having worked her way up at Final Cut after starting as a runner, she's particularly known for her music promos and commercials - all part of a stellar reel of work.

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/suzy-davis/
WORK:
Ocado
"Bringing Great Value to the Table"
A giant table serves as the centrepiece of this cheery ad for Ocado, as it rolls through a neighbourhood to draw attention to the online supermarket's offers. Lovely moments of comedy add to the upbeat vibe here, with a bemused cat and interrupted child's birthday party providing particularly effective laughs.
Creative Agency: St Luke's Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Al Young
Creative Director: Julian Vizard
Creative: Jo Boyle ♀ Ⓟ / Hannah Talbut ♀ Ⓟ
Agency Producer: Jenny Busby
Film Production: Outsider Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Chris Balmond Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: John Madsen
Cinematographer: Will Bex
Editor: Suzy Davis ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Freefolk Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Ben Leeves @ Jungle Ⓟ Ⓦ
Music Supervision: Native Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/


David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.