DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Sam Bould

London-based editor Sam Bould has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, jumping between promos and commercials with ease.

Bould’s also a keen cyclist, which helps him clear his head before a mammoth cutting session. Needless to say, Bould knows how to do the legwork.

https://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/sam-bould/
WORK:
BT
"Broadband Nightmares"
The Specials' classic track 'Ghost Town' accompanies this new commercial from BT, which warns customers about the horrors of bad broadband. A man is shown descending into a personal nightmare when the router stops working, as endless loading times and streaming problems send him plunging into an internet abyss.
Creative Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi Ⓟ Ⓦ
CCO: Guillermo Vega
ECD: William John
Creative: Henrik Ridderheim
Film Production: Riff Raff Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: The Sacred Egg Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Jay Lovelock
Editor: Sam Bould Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Matthieu Toullet @ The Mill Ⓟ Ⓦ
Sound Designer: Mark Hills @ Factory Ⓟ Ⓦ
Audio Producer: Ciara Wakley
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Betty Jo Moore    Ⓦ
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
sam-bould-7546008b
sambould
@bouldyboy

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.