DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Sam Bould

London-based editor Sam Bould has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, jumping between promos and commercials with ease.

Bould’s also a keen cyclist, which helps him clear his head before a mammoth cutting session. Needless to say, Bould knows how to do the legwork.

https://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/sam-bould/
WORK:
Barclays
"Mortgage"
This Barclays commercial features Laura, a late twenty or early thirty something year old who still lives at home. The viewer gets the feeling that her living situation might be getting to her, judging by the strained smile plastered on her face as she sits sandwiched between mum and dad on the couch.
Creative Agency: Bartle Bogle Hegarty Ⓟ Ⓦ
Creative Director: Remco Graham
Creative: Jennifer Ashton / Oliver Short
Film Production: Stink Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Watts ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Paz Parasmand
Cinematographer: Pau Castejón Úbeda Ⓦ (WPA Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Production Designer: James Hatt
Editors
Ashley Kreamer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Betty Jo Moore    Ⓦ
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
sam-bould-7546008b
sambould
@bouldyboy

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.