DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Sam Bould

London-based editor Sam Bould has cut for many of the industry's biggest names, jumping between promos and commercials with ease.

Bould’s also a keen cyclist, which helps him clear his head before a mammoth cutting session. Needless to say, Bould knows how to do the legwork.

https://www.finalcut-edit.com/editors/uk/sam-bould/
WORK:
Smithwick's Ale
"Indescribably Delicious"
Two blokes are at a loss for words for an unusual amount of time in this entertaining commercial for Smithwick's Irish Ale. Beginning in 1710 when the beverage was first brewed back, the pair go on a trip through the centuries as they attempt to find a way to describe the complex taste. Effective work from director Nick Roney and co.
Cinematographer: Léo Schrepel
Editor: Sam Bould Ⓟ Ⓦ @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Editors
Lucy Berry    Ⓟ ♀
Sam Bould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Amanda James    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ben Stephens    Ⓦ
Claire McGonigal    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Dan Sherwen    Ⓦ
Darren Baldwin    Ⓦ
David Webb    Ⓦ
Ed Cheesman    Ⓦ
James Rosen    Ⓦ
Joe Guest    Ⓦ
Kit Wells    Ⓦ
Rick Russell    Ⓦ
Ryan Beck    Ⓦ
Steve Ackroyd    Ⓦ
Struan Clay    Ⓦ
Suzy Davis    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
USA
Adriana Legay    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Arianna Tomasettig    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Final Cut
3rd Floor
13-14 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8RN
UK
+ 44 20 7636 1464
Michelle Corney
(Executive Producer)
michelle_c@finalcut-edit.com
Frankie Elster
(Senior Producer)
frankie@finalcut-edit.com

118 West 22nd Street
7th Floor
New York
NY 10011
USA - East Coast
+1 212 375 9800
Sarah Roebuck
(Executive Producer)
sarah_r@finalcut-edit.com
Penny Ensley
(Head of Production)
penny_e@finalcut-edit.com

1634 Euclid Street
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 566 6600
Suzy Ramirez
(Executive Producer)
suzy_r@finalcut-edit.com
Stephanie Apt
(President)
stephanie_a@finalcut-edit.com

http://www.finalcut-edit.com/

LINKS
sam-bould-7546008b
sambould
@bouldyboy

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.