DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Ricky Saiz

Award-winning filmmaker, designer, art director, and photographer Ricky Saiz has been defining visual pop culture for over fifteen years.

He's known primarily for his subversive and compelling music promos, which blend artistic influences in order to create new aesthetics in unexpected ways.

http://www.iconoclast.tv/uk/ricky-saiz
WORK:
Directors
Alice Moitié    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chantal Anderson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Edouard Salier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gus van Sant    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Frost    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Geusebroek    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Gore    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Romain Gavras    Ⓦ Ⓟ
So Me    Ⓦ
We Are From LA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Anna Himma    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Benjamin Turner    Ⓦ
Charlotte Wales    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
USA
Gustav Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jean-Baptiste Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Germany
Aaron Rose    Ⓦ
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Arno Salters    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Lee Hughes    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emily Kai Bock    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Graydon Sheppard    Ⓦ
I Am Here    Ⓦ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jan Gleie    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jean-Baptiste Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Laerke Herthoni    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marcus Söderlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marek Partyš    Ⓦ
Matt Lambert    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Norman Bates    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Robert Jitzmark    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Thomas Garber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
France
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Anna Himma    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Benjamin Millepied    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frédéric Planchon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jean-Baptiste Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Vincent Lobelle    Ⓦ
Yann Demange    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brazil
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
CANADA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Bertram    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jean-Baptiste Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lua Voigt    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv

http://www.iconoclast.tv/

LINKS
Ricky Saiz
@rickysaiz

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.