DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Paul Gore

Paul Gore is a director and photographer known for his classy visuals and laid back presence on set.

Whether directing polished commercial work or intriguing music promos, his work has a considered aesthetic which makes style just as important as the story being told.

http://www.iconoclast.tv/paul-gore
WORK:
Huawei
"Photoshoot"
Huawei big up the camera features on their new P10 model in this classy ad. Skott's 'Glitter and Gloss' accompanies sleek of models lounging artfully and posing in various locations. The implication that the P10's camera makes life a photo shoot is neatly executed, and we get plenty of shots of the product to hammer that home.
Film Production: Iconoclast Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Paul Gore Ⓟ Ⓦ
Production Designer: Arthur Pinheiro
Editor: Art Jones
Music: Skott - Glitter and Gloss
Directors
Alice Moitié    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chantal Anderson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Edouard Salier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gus van Sant    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Frost    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Geusebroek    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Gore    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Romain Gavras    Ⓦ Ⓟ
So Me    Ⓦ
We Are From LA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Anton Tammi    Ⓦ
Benjamin Turner    Ⓦ
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mary McCartney    Ⓦ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Simon Frederick    Ⓦ
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
USA
Gustav Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Germany
Aaron Rose    Ⓦ
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Arno Salters    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Lee Hughes    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emily Kai Bock    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Graydon Sheppard    Ⓦ
I Am Here    Ⓦ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jan Gleie    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Laerke Herthoni    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marcus Söderlund    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marek Partyš    Ⓦ
Matt Lambert    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nico Pérez Veiga    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Norman Bates    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Robert Jitzmark    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Stian Smestad    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Thomas Garber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
France
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Millepied    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ernest Desumbila    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frédéric Planchon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Harmony Korine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jenn Nkiru    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jonas Lindstroem    Ⓦ
Manu Cossu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mees Peijnenburg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Niclas Larsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rebecca Zlotowski    Ⓦ
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ
Sebastian Strasser    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sheila Johansson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
The Blaze    Ⓦ
Vania & Muggia    Ⓦ
Vincent Lobelle    Ⓦ
Yann Demange    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Yoann Lemoine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brazil
Adrien Armanet    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alaska    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andre Saraiva    Ⓦ
CANADA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Clemente    Ⓦ
David Bertram    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ian Ruschel    Ⓦ Ⓟ
J B Mondino    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jérémie Rozan    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lua Voigt    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Megaforce    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nogari    Ⓦ
Rob Chiu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Iconoclast
3532 Hayden Ave.
Culver City
CA 90232
USA
+1.310.558.6555
Charles-Marie Anthonioz
charles-marie@iconoclast.tv
Valerie Romer
valerie@iconoclast.tv

79/81 rue du Fbg Poissonnière
75009 Paris
France
+33 1 80 50 55 84
Mourad Belkeddar
mourad@iconoclast.tv
Charlotte Marmion
charlotte@iconoclast.tv

Unit 6
13 Ramsgate Street
London
E8 2FD
UK
020 3141 9107
Emily Rudge
(Head of Content)
07930 012206
emily@iconoclast.tv
Georgia More O'Ferrall
(Sales + Creative Resource)
07788 866454
georgia@iconoclast.tv

Sophie Gips Hoefe
Sophienstr. 21Aufgang E,
Hof 2, Hochparterre
10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 2332422-0
Nils Schwemer
nils@iconoclast.tv
Jan Dressler
jan@iconoclast.tv

Rua Cerro Corá 420
Lapa, São Paulo,
SP, 05061-000
Brazil
+55 11 3749 2500
Alonso Sperb
(Sales Manager)
alonso@iconoclast.tv
Henrique Danieletto
(Sales Manager)
henrique@iconoclast.tv

http://www.iconoclast.tv/

LINKS
user21466115
Paul Gore

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.