DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Park Pictures

Park Pictures are bi-coastal in the USA, as well as running a thriving London operation under the guidance of managing director Stephen Brierley.

Their roster of talented US directors is augmented by an array of local talent from the UK making theirs a compelling offer to London agencies.

http://parkpictures.com/
WORK:
Department of Health & Social Care
"Our NHS People"
The unsung heroes who keep the NHS running through thick and thin are celebrated in this touching ad from the Department of Health & Social Care. From providing life-saving critical care at the scene of an accident to making the time to chat about a patient's worries, this film covers a wide range of positions and services in a respectful 60".
Film Production: Park Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Tom Tagholm Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Fran Thompson
Production M'ger: Alex Yiaxis / Mercedes Crescenti
Production Ass'nt: Sophie Johns / Max Harrison
Executive Producer: Stephen Brierley
Cinematographer: Luke Jacobs
Production Designer: Simon Davis
Editor: Tim Hardy Ⓦ / Jack Singer Ⓦ @ Stitch Ⓟ Ⓦ
Offline Producer: Angela Hart
VFX: Guillaume Weiss
Sound Designer: Ben Gulvin Ⓦ @ 750MPH Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
A G Rojas    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Alison Maclean    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Andrea Arnold    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Chris Wilcha    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damian Kulash    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Georgia Hudson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jake Schreier    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jon Watts    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Katina Mercadante    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Laurent Chanez    Ⓦ
Lisa Rubisch    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Terri Timely    Ⓦ
Tom McCarthy    Ⓦ
Tom Tagholm    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian Weber    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Emmanuel Lubezki    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nathan Price    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Terence Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
The Mercadantes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Vincent Haycock    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Bernd Faass    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lance Acord    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Savanah Leaf    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Scott Lyon    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Seb Edwards    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Park Pictures
Ground Floor West
5 Old Nichol Street
London
E2 7HR
UK
020 3327 3040
Frankie Singler
(Head of Talent)
frankie@parkpictures.com
Sophie Hubble
(Head of Production / Executive Producer)
sophie@parkpictures.com

184 Fifth Avenue
8th Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 741 0288
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
(Executive Producer / Owner)
jackie@parkpictures.com
Justin Pollock
(Executive Producer)
justin@parkpictures.com

2308 Broadway
Santa Monica
CA 90404
USA - West Coast
+1 310 752 0040
Scott Howard
(Executive Producer)
scott@parkpictures.com
Caroline Kousidonis
(Senior Producer / Executive Producer )
caroline@parkpictures.com

http://parkpictures.com/

Founded: 1998
LINKS
@parkpictures
parkpictures
@parkpicturesny

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.