DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Otto Bathurst

Otto Bathurst is a British film and television director known for his masterful command of drama.

He began his career in editing before moving on to shoot TVCs and full length TV programmes - in addition to features. He's best known for his work on 'Peaky Blinders', which demonstrates his knack for period pieces.

http://smugglersite.com/uk/directors/otto-bathurst/
Directors
Allie Avital    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Forbes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Rubberband    Ⓦ
UK
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ben Tricklebank    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Gurvit    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Otto Bathurst    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Speers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ben Tricklebank    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ivan Zachariás    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com

http://smugglersite.com

LINKS
@ottobathurst

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.