DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

O Positive

By today's standards, O Positive has a tiny roster but don't be fooled... this is a big production company in every other respect and they've been responsible for some brilliant work both in the USA and, increasingly, in the UK.

And with directors like David Shane and Brian Billow at their disposal, it's little wonder that they out punch their weight so consistently.

http://opositivefilms.com/
WORK:
WorkDay
"Ozzy"
Veteran rocker Ozzy Osbourne and modern-day blues icon Gary Clark Jr star in this pair of teasers for Workday's Super Bowl outing. Rather than be intimidated by their famous co-workers, the regular members of the office feel empowered to question whether their unusual colleagues' credentials outshine their own... presumably thanks to confidence instilled by the advertised software.
Film Production: O Positive Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jim Jenkins Ⓟ Ⓦ
Star Talent: Ozzy Osbourne / Gary Clark Jr
Directors
Amber Schaefer    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Brian Billow    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Shane    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jess Coulter    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Jim Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jun Diaz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kenny Herzog    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miranda Haymon    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Spencer Riviera    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Peyton Wilson    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
O Positive
48 West 25th Street
3rd Floor
New York
NY 10010
USA - East Coast
+ 1 212 557 7000
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com
Marc Grill
(Executive Producer)
marc@o-pos.com

3303 Pico Boulevard
Suite E
Santa Monica
CA 90405
USA - West Coast
+1 310 656 1000
Devon Clark
(Head of Production)
devon@o-pos.com
Lauri Aloi
(Public Relations)
lauri@o-pos.com

180 Piccadilly
London
W1J 9HF
UK
+44 (0) 7725 735066
Nell Jordan
(Executive Producer)
nell@o-pos.com
Ralph Laucella
(Executive Producer)
ralph@o-pos.com

http://opositivefilms.com/

Founded: 2016
LINKS
o-positive-films
O-Positive-138644452818836

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.