DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Noah Conopask

Noah Conopask is a forward thinking director whose narrative work places him in high demand across the worlds of tech and lifestyle advertising.

From esoteric odes to energy drinks to atmospheric short films and high-octane sports action, his reel contains narry a dull moment.

https://www.thesweetshop.tv/director/noah-conopask/
WORK:
Asics
"Win the Long Run"
The protagonist of this useful ASICS commercial is always in deep conversation with her body, it seems. "When it says run, I run," we're told, and it takes a lot for her body to say otherwise. That's in large part down to the woman's choice of running shoes, with the ad neatly emphasising their shock-absorbent qualities.
Film Production: Birth Production
Director: Noah Conopask Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Tom Bertrand
Executive Producer: Yohan Ungar / Hugo Legrand Nathan / Tristan Beraud
Cinematographer: Garrett Hardy Davis
Directors
Alexander Brown    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Amos LeBlanc    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andrew Chaplin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Andrew Lang    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Camille Marotte    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Christian & Patrick    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Damien Shatford    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Daniel Benmayor    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Petch    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dermot Malone    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dylan Pharazyn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ed St Giles    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edward Berger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Gudmundur Gudmundsson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jakob Marky    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jared Daperis    Ⓦ
Jim Hosking    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joel Harmsworth    Ⓦ Ⓟ
John Park    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Walker    Ⓦ
Kathi Prosser    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Liz Murphy    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Louis Sutherland    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mark Albiston    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthys Boshoff    Ⓦ
Max Barden    Ⓦ
Melanie Bridge    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Nick Kelly    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nicolas Jack Davies    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Noah Conopask    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Noah Marshall    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Paul Nevison    Ⓦ
Pete Circuitt    Ⓦ
Phoebe Schmidt    Ⓦ
Pierre Michel-Estival    Ⓦ
SEGA    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Simon Cracknell    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Gould    Ⓦ Ⓟ
TWiN    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Where is Brian?    Ⓦ
Youness Benali    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Zoe McIntosh    Ⓦ
UK
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marit Weerheijm    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Michael Downing    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Reynald Gresset    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Campbell Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Downing    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tore Frandsen    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Australia
Kate Halpin    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Asia
Tore Frandsen    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Sweetshop
9 Percy Street
London
W1T 1DL
UK
0207 636 1449
Justin Edmund-White
(Managing Director / EP)
justin@thesweetshop.tv
Morgan Whitlock
(Managing Director / Head of Sales)
morgan@thesweetshop.tv

6515 W. Sunset Boulevard
Suite 400
Hollywood
CA
90028
USA
+1 424 258 1000
Laura Thoel
(Managing Director / Executive)
laura@thesweetshop.tv
Carolyn Pedrossian
(Head of Production)
carolyn@thesweetshop.tv

4/16 Soi Yen Akat 1
Yen Akat Road
Thung Maha Merk
Sathorn
Bangkok
10120
Thailand
+66 2 249 2171‬
Laura Geagea
(lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv)
Managing Director & Executive Producer
lgeagea@thesweetshop.tv
Paul Prince
(Chairman & Founding Partner)
prince@thesweetshop.tv

Ground Floor
4 Gundry Street
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
New Zealand
+64 9 302 3098
Fiona King
(Managing Director)
fiona@thesweetshop.tv
Ben Dailey
(Executive Producer)
ben@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
16 Vine Street
Redfern
Sydney
NSW 2016
Australia
+61 2 9690 0745
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

Level 1
21 William Street
Balaclava
Victoria 3183
Australia
+61 3 9525 9911
Edward Pontifex
(Managing Director)
epontifex@thesweetshop.tv
Loren Bradley
(Executive Producer)
loren@thesweetshop.tv

https://www.thesweetshop.tv/

LINKS
user770593
Noah Conopask

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.