DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Nathalie Pitters

Nathalie Pitters is a switched-on cinematographer who studied at the National Film and Television School and the London Film School.

She approaches every project from a variety of angles to ensure the best outcome, and is keen to see a more inclusive industry develop around her.

https://www.nathaliepitters.com/
WORK:
Philadelphia
"Intense (Director's Cut)"
The star of this tongue-in-cheek Philadelphia spot sounds like he's been possessed by the spirit of Thomas Thorne from Ghosts. "My soul was enraptured by a velvety wash of exquisite creaminess", he says, which is the most enamoured anyone has ever been of garlic and herb soft cheese. At least, we hope it is.
Creative Agency: Ogilvy UK Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Florence Winter Hill ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Missing Link Films Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Cinematographer: Nathalie Pitters ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (WPA Ⓟ Ⓦ)
REPRESENTATION
WPA
144 North Robertson Boulevard
Suite A
West Hollywood
CA 90048
USA
+1 310 659 9965
Steven Jacob
steven@wp-a.com
Kristen Tolle-Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

26 Berwick Street
London
W1F 8RG
UK
+44 207 287 9564
Barnaby Laws
barnaby@wp-a.co.uk
Amber Thompson
amber@wp-a.co.uk
https://wp-a.com/clients/nathalie-pitters#commercial

CONTACT
Nathalie Pitters
npitters@gmail.com
user20200539
Nathalie Pitters
@nathaliepitters
@nathalie_p

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.