DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Moxie Pictures

Primarily a US-based company with offices on both east and west coasts, Moxie also has a large presence in the UK thanks to its London office.

It's fair to say they represent some of the most talented filmmakers around, for whom Moxie produces TVCs, branded content, acclaimed television shows and feature films.

http://moxiepictures.com
WORK:
Boomin
"Lucky"
Brian Cox lends his dulcet Dundonian tones to this 50" launch ad for Boomin. The real estate upstarts claim property hunters have luck on their side, especially if they use the firm's smartphone app and website. Cox delivers a game VO performance, which may encourage fans of boxset favourite Succession to investigate further.
Film Production: Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Frank Todaro Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Sue Caldwell
Cinematographer: Federico Alfonzo
Production Designer: Simon Davis
Editor: Bill Smedley Ⓦ @ Work Ⓟ Ⓦ
Post Production: Freefolk Ⓟ Ⓦ
Voiceover: Brian Cox
Directors
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Fogg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Giles Lovell-Wilson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry & Rel    Ⓦ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ivan Bird    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kief Davidson    Ⓦ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Lindbergh    Ⓦ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Alessandro Pacciani    Ⓦ
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry Mason    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Mimi Cave    Ⓦ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com

LINKS
@MoxiePictures
moxiepictures
@moxiepictures

David Reviews is hand-crafted by Lovely Lenzie Ltd, 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.