DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Moxie Pictures

Primarily a US-based company with offices on both east and west coasts, Moxie also has a large presence in the UK thanks to its London office.

It's fair to say they represent some of the most talented filmmakers around, for whom Moxie produces TVCs, branded content, acclaimed television shows and feature films.

http://moxiepictures.com
WORK:
Square
"Photodom"
Photography month continues at DAVID with a pensive ad for Square. After our review of Umurangi Generation comes this profile of Dominick Lewis, a man who flunked a calculus test to launch a New York camera store. Engineering's loss has been photography's gain, as well as a boon to Brooklyn's artistic community after the turmoil of Covid-19.
Film Production: Moxie Pictures Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: Jared Malik Royal
Producer: Tripp Kramer
Cinematographer: Danyal Khan Niazi
Editor: Matt Carter @ Final Cut Ⓟ Ⓦ
Directors
Ben Wheatley    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benjamin Caron    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Dan & Antonio    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Edgar Wright    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Fogg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Frank Todaro    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Giles Lovell-Wilson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry Lu    Ⓦ Ⓟ
James Griffiths    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kief Davidson    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Lee Hirsch    Ⓦ
Maged Nassar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Martin Granger    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Matthew Holness    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Cumming    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Lindbergh    Ⓦ
Phillip Van    Ⓦ
Richard Ayoade    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rick LeMoine    Ⓦ
Tim Skousen    Ⓦ
Todd Haynes    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Will Sharpe    Ⓦ
UK
Alessandro Pacciani    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bo Mirosseni    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry Mason    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Marcus Svanberg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Peter Harton    Ⓟ
Tomas Leach    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
M J Delaney    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Peter Harton    Ⓟ
Moxie Pictures
18 East 16th Street
4th Floor
New York
NY 10003
USA - East Coast
+1 212 807 6901
Katrin Aul
(Director of Sales and Talent Management)
katrin@moxiepictures.com
Katie Connell
(Head of Production)
katie@moxiepictures.com

3137 South La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles
CA 90016
USA - West Coast
+1 310 857 1000
Karol Zeno
(VP / Executive Producer)
karol.zeno@moxiepictures.com
Jodi Fisher
(Staff Production Supervisor)
jodi@moxiepictures.com

74 Gloucester Place
London
W1U 6HH
UK
020 7935 4930
Dawn Laren
(Managing Director)
dawn@moxiepictures.com
Marilou Bakkenist
(Head of Sales)
marilou@moxiepictures.com

http://moxiepictures.com

LINKS
@MoxiePictures
moxiepictures
@moxiepictures

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.