DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Meg Thorne

After working as an assistant for a few years, Cut+Run editor Meg Thorne was promoted in 2019 and has built an impressive portfolio of work which includes TVCs for some major brands.

She's also worked on a number of high profile pop promos , one of which earned her a coveted nomination at the Kinsale Shark Awards in 2017. A bright talent with a big future.

https://cutandrun.com/uk/editors/uk/meg-thorne/reel/
WORK:
Zach Witness
"Frankie & Levan"
Zach Witness rounds out Pride month by paying homage to queer dance music pioneers Frankie Knuckles and Larry Levan on his latest track. The promo accompanying 'Frankie and Levan' transports viewers back to the Seventies, taking place in a graffitied subway car.
Film Production: Riff Raff Films Ⓟ Ⓦ
Director: David Wilson Ⓟ Ⓦ
Producer: Ajay Arora
Executive Producer: Laura Clayton
Cinematographer: Brian Fawcett
Choreography: Darcy Wallace
Editor: Meg Thorne ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ @ The Quarry Ⓟ Ⓦ
Colourist: Richard Fearon
Sound Design: Grand Central Ⓟ Ⓦ
REPRESENTATION
The Quarry
5th Floor
1 Alfred Mews
The Heal's Building
Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 7AA
UK
020 7437 4961
Tor Adams
(Head of Production)
tor@the-quarry.co.uk
https://the-quarry.co.uk/editor/meg-thorne/

Cut+Run
Cinema House
93 Wardour Street
London
W1F 0UD
UK
+44 20 7432 96 96
Martin Macnamara (Sales & PR)
Kayt Hall (Executive Producer)

2044 Broadway
Santa Monica
Los Angeles
CA 90404
USA
+1 310 909 8801
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Amburr Farls (Executive Producer)
amburr.farls@cutandrun.com

414 Mason Street
Suite 500
San Francisco
CA 94102
USA
+1 415 504 1202
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Deanne Mehling (Executive Producer)
deanne.mehling@cutandrun.com

404 Baylor Street
Suite B
Austin
TX 78703
USA
+1 512 795 4719
Michelle Eskin (Managing Partner)
michelle.eskin@cutandrun.com
Bebe Baldwin (Executive Producer)
bebe.baldwin@cutandrun.com

599 Broadway
12th Floor
New York
NY 10012
USA
+1 212 260 8900
Lauren Hertzberg (Managing Director)
lauren.hertzberg@cutandrun.com
Ellesse Shell (Head of Production)
ellese.shell@cutandrun.com
https://cutandrun.com/uk/editors/uk/meg-thorne/reel/

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.