DAVID  reviews
LATEST    ●     SISTERHOOD    ●     DIRECTORS    ●     UK    ●     IRELAND    ●     USA

Lucy Forbes

Lucy Forbes has a knack for comedy; writing and directing smart, witty campaigns for many major brands and winning a slew of awards for them.

She directed impressive work for Asda's 2017 Mother's Day campaign and has worked with many notable names, including Ben Wishaw in This Is Going To Hurt.

https://smugglersite.com/us/directors/lucy-forbes/
WORK:
This Is Going to Hurt
"First Look"
Director: Lucy Forbes ♀ Ⓟ Ⓦ (Smuggler Ⓟ Ⓦ)
Producer: Holly Pullinger
Star Talent: Ben Whishaw
Written By: Adam Kay
Directors
Allie Avital    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Aoife McArdle    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Fenn O'Meally    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Lucy Forbes    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Ricky Saiz    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Rubberband    Ⓦ Ⓟ
UK
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonathan Gurvit    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Otto Bathurst    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Speers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
USA
Adam Berg    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Barry Jenkins    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Benji Weinstein    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Bennett Miller    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Björn Rühmann    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Brian Beletic    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Chris Smith    Ⓦ Ⓟ
David Frankham    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Filip Engstrom    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guard Brothers    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Guy Shelmerdine    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Henry-Alex Rubin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Ivan Zachariás    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jamie Rafn    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jaron Albertin    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Jonah Hill    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Joshua Neale    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Kathryn Bigelow    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Mark Molloy    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Michael Clowater    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Miles Jay    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Neil Harris    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Nima Nourizadeh    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Randy Krallman    Ⓦ Ⓟ
StyleWar    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Susanne Bier    Ⓦ Ⓟ ♀
Todd Field    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Tom Hooper    Ⓦ Ⓟ
Smuggler
1st Floor
6-10 Great Portland St
London
W1W 8QL
UK
020 7636 7665
Trine Pillay
(Executive Producer)
Trine@smugglersite.com
Rose Brownlow
(Head of Sales)
Rose@smugglersite.com

38 W 21st St. 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
USA
001 212 337 3327
Allison Kunzman
(Executive Producer)
kunzman@smugglersite.com
Kristen Bedard Johnson
(Director of Sales & Management)
kristen@smugglersite.com

823 Seward St.
Hollywood, CA 90038
USA
001 323 817 3300
Drew Santarsiero
(Executive Producer)
drew@smugglersite.com
Sue Yeon Ahn
(Executive Producer)
ahn@smugglersite.com

http://smugglersite.com

LINKS
lucy-forbes-56543420
Lucy Forbes
@forbesforbes
@forbesforbes

David Reviews is hand-crafted at 7 Seven Sisters, Lenzie, Glasgow, G66 3AW. Editor: Jason Stone. Phone: 0141 776 7766. E-mail: jason@davidreviews.com.